1d059db083 · Guard --reissue against unknown CNs and leftover build files · Updated 2026-08-15 05:58:32 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?